i thought my tuesday would be good. started out well. the loves and the laughters. i might just pull through this 3years with you guys. UT. screwed the calculations. chewing gum and banana for breakfast. dick lee's nonsense blasting from Rid's laptop. and then i fucking found out. chris benoit is dead. gone. i hate finding out about wrestlers' deaths. eddie guerrero's death made me an emotional wreck. and now another one had to go and oh fuck i dont know i feel he died such a wrong death and i'm gonna sit here and cry rivers and flood woodlands and die. why. god. its a black tuesday for me today. and i'm wearing white. HAHA. can mourn.-.- wah funny sia. and i don't wanna watch the tribute on raw. i might cry till my eyeballs drop out of my sockets. but then again.. why must you die. NABBBZZZ. i'm gonna find a hooded jacket now, pull the hood over my head, sit at a dark corner(preferably w cobwebs to add to the effect.HAHA) and stone all day.
and this post just made me feel more depressed. (good chance for me to diet)