friYES I FINALLY WENT T SCHOOL PEOPLE. proud of me or? okay so it felt good t be back in class. missed the loves. (okay, just some.) err it was nice faci day and thank god it was time t change team and so we were allowed t draw lots (didnt i alr say shes the nice faci) and yes i got wonderful people in my team so it made my friday even better. problem was retard shit but my team's cute okay. and i loved my shirt that day. actually its aa's shirt. and she wore my jersey. so school ended pretty fast. had a nice surprise at 2.25pm. thank you love (: and after school was sitting happily w aa reading some horoscope shit( yes i believe in it) when GUESS WHO STROLLED IN. hehe. SUE! so yes, nice surprise abit of talks here and there. and RP was giving out these imbaly nice biscuits. called petit brunch or something. and yes i koped 5 packets home and had 3 packets in school. since it was fri, we had our usual exercise/sports. met the guys after their gym borrowed soccer ball and rugby ball and went round finding courts. played awhile at the bball court then shifted t agora where the sweat poured down our heads like rivers. GOOD. it shows im burning fats. and yes i know i'm smart because i cut my right pinky deep w my left pinky fingernail -.- blood pearls (HAHAHA) formed and i ran t the toilet t wrap it in toilet paper then continued playing till 7. went t CWP for ljs. ( i had ice milo only though) then since sue didnt call yet me jo and aa went t WCC t play more ball. and oh i just love JEF. (:
headed t lakeside at 8plus reached at 9 and yes i love writing draft messages in the train. met sue headed home and was starving like a dog. watched liverpool vs. portsmouth BAC final. yes the new players impressed. so sue stayed over and i had a fattening dinner. slept at whatever time. i don't care.
i love it when you treat me like a princess and let me indulge in those magical moments. or maybe i should say, you both. became a grain of salt in the middle of the night.
i love you both. i don't know how i do but i still do and it breaks me t leave either. i hate the complexity and the pain it brings. i want this t end soon. but i don't know how.
satTODAY!woke up w puffy lil eyes and refused t see the world. HAHA. you bathed them for me and once again i received royal treatment. sue left round 2 and i went t sleep after having disgustingly inedible roti john. dog food i tell you. so aa tricked me (she calls it a white lie-.-) and woke me up from my sleep telling me i had a parcel outside. smackable i tell you, really. so was forced t drink some sickeningly sweet almond shit which is said t cure coughs. i love talking about case scenarios. and i love choosing matching clothes. (: dined at ljs, AGAIN. whats makes a good sat you ask me? 2 tsp of clam chowder, black tees, entwined fingers, SSC, mochas, assurances, paddingtons, scents and smiles. i love them all. (: but where's the much hyped-about photo?
but i never once forgot about the other, i swear. so maybe its time for me t decide. clearly this thing can't go on forever. its exhausting, asphyxiating, numbing and oh so cruel. not something i would wanna do. because i love you. and you.so now im home. parents out, bro sleeping or whatever. and yes the night is still young. i really wish i coulda been at the singapore indoor stadium today t watch WWE(YES THEYRE ON TOUR! batista!(: ) w pok and nel. but, sadly i can't. and so W26P is separating. mixed emotions but i'm gna miss the whole lot of you (another post on that soon) and JUMP is this coming tues. not sure if the clique's hitting the dance floor or crashing the party or drinking by ourselves. whatever it is, i swear imma have fun. I LOVE MY LIFE NOW.
maybe not, not until i get that decision over and done with. HAVE A GOOD WEEKEND MY LOVES!
p.s there are 2 YOUs.