i'm officially a grain of salt. if you don't know what i mean, nevermind. i'm going through a rough period right now. anything you can do t help you say? just don't probe.
so bbqsteamboat at boonkeng yesterday was great though i wasn't full. i got the glamorous job of scrubbing crabs once more.-.- (jo you're a loser and def not house husband material!) talked and laughed quite alot. sang lots of songs(as if it were a campfireHAHA) and me and joy got pretty emo. ( i was emo most of the time but thats beside the point) bla then off to lavender where we started Karen-jokes. and then squeezed into the goddamn mrt w aa and zoe. went bb w aa, borrowed money from her and cabbed home.
aa i'm sorry for the times i scared you and thanks for the ever-reassuring arm around myshoulder. sometimes when i feel so alone, i'm just glad you're there.
and to you, i just want t say if your aim was to mess up my life, congratulations. you've done a good job.so back home, my emotions took a rollercoaster ride and i barely came out alive. and that caused me t ps precy and aa for hollandv today. i'm sorry loves. esp precy. hope you're not too mad at me. slept my life away. woke at 7 and went out for indian food w mom and dad. i love hearing my mom tell me about her courtship days w daddy. it proves my theory right- that nothing should go beyond courtship. it's the only time when everythings rainbows and butterflies. relationships? no, stay away from them.
i'm one emotional wreck right now. i think i'm gonna have some mangosteens. they're good therapy! and i wna club w bigbro soon. bye world.
OH AND HOW CAN I FORGET. haha. for the sake of the NP loves who read my blog, RP OWNEDDDD NP YESTERDAY! 22-5. nublets. (: