vippy day today! felt half the enthusiasm please. fucking computing ut took away half of the half so left w 1/4. (DONT THINK I DONT KNOW YOU THOUGHT 1/2 divide by 2 = 1/2! haha.sofunnysia.) then the problem today was retard. my blackie team mate was so dumb i thought he was in the wrong institute. HAHA. kidding. fucking shadow who contributes nothing but trash. CHEEBS. go eat your curry mama. NO OFFENCE UH. love him to bits.(i think so sia) had a crazy time in class w funny classmates. throwing peas into moo's mouth and my accuracy rocks my puss.(i think so sia) and i poured water on a.a's head. and i clowned during presentation and people laughed w me. coughs. i'm funny and i know it. (: OKAY ENOUGH BOUT THAT NABZLY SCHOOL. rp oh rp. besides your cheebzly cold air con and wonderful lifts (that np doesnt have!HAHA!) what else do you have? youtubed in class during the other presentations happily watching my All Blacks do their lovely Haka. DAMN NICE PLEASE. and they run like they had turbines on their feet. i'm sooo impressed! :D and screamed at gory pics tog w the clique, googled for pretty hot things etc. yes this is life in rp. slacks like mad please.
so ytd i helped moo create this super imba qiang god buddha jesus allah whatever soccer player in Pro evolution soccer. i set the hair, eyes, nose, mouth EVERYTHING. its so detailed you can set jaw width, eyewidth, height, brows, body, neck everything under the sun lah. (suddenly the song you're walking on sunshine woahwoahwoah~~ came to my mind) so like DUHHHH i made the player super damn handsome. handsome till dies and hyperventilates DUHHH i create one can. and then he has imba qualities. all rounder. scores goals like he's born to kick balls. runs like Bambi and oh he's just perfect. AND NOW FOR THE BEST PART... 'HIS' NAME IS... can see not?! don't ask me why arsenal. cos this player is in joel's team. i can't be bothered playing the league mode. simply cos i can't coordinate w two hands. i mean, i'd get the ball and stand there forgetting to run. yesyes, the guys would know what i mean. HAHAHA. thats not the point. its just so nice to see my name on the jersey. HAHA! i think i'll create a whole liverpool squad all damn hot and bwg-zzly imba qiang that pool will ownzz all just like how they will when torres comes to the kop! SING W ME EVERYONE! YOU'LL NEVERRR~~ WALK ALONE~~ (HAHAHAsiao.)
