ME
I AM EVAN. i think i'm abit of a narcissist. mind you, only abit. and i can be a complete bitch if i don't like you. and i don't live to please you. in fact, i do the opposite.

CREDITS
triggerbeauty
starway

TAG ME




Wednesday, July 4, 2007
wednesday is fuckday. because its enterprise day. because its preacher day. all the faci does is preach and really i almost fell asleep. oh what a norm. (okay im trying to remember what i had for breakfast) AH NOW I KNOW. i had mcmuffin and milo and i ended up feeling real sleepy. ever wondered why people always feel sleepy after a big meal? HAHA! presentation was screwed because of a fat thing. now tell me how dumb can someone get? a simple slide, simple points and then she explains one point and turns to us and go ' how to explain this huh?' screw your face you tub of lard. you're so dumb you amuse me. and this went on throughout the slide so much so that i got pissed. responsibility to know your slides? INDEED. pah! spoil my day. fags. what am i? a life jacket, strait jacket? cheebs. use your brains, show me you even have some and show me how you earned your place here.

on a lighter note, sue's in school today so i've got one more person to disturb. and pokka pomegranate tea quite sucks. but thanks a.a who swap€ped her green tea w me. (: OH HOW CAN I FORGET! torres is heading to liverpool. (does evil laughter in the ears of all manure lovers) KIDDING LAH CHEEBS. dont get your devil mascot to put me in hell. (wah funny sia)

oh and its interesting to look round class at all the different faces and expressions during the 6thp. HAHA. almost everyone is stoning or sleeping. i know pok is. and joy and lucien too. HAHA. i think i'm easily amused. oh now i spot moo stoning/sleeping too!

sometimes i get very very amused by how people (ahlians mostly) get such a kick out of staring at people. and nooo they don't stop at staring, they go to the extent of finding fault w you and asking the same old question, ' ni wei she mo diao wo?' (why did you 'diao'/jeling/blink at me) and most of the time, the person wasn't even looking at them. oh the amount of self-centredness. they think god made eyes so we could look at them. its just a phase people and yes i think i went through that before. i'm all grown up now! :D i think.

i think i rant alot in this blog. but thats the point isn't it? HAHA! i don't have any pics to post as of now so its a super wordy one. I LOVE YOU ALL LAH. tammzz.


Attitude comes with style. 12:58 AM