YEAHYEAH. so i got majorly wasted. it was a long night and i think i almost lost my life. exhausting. no more drinks for a long time. nabbbzzz i think i didn't puke like a merlion and cry and scream and shout and tire everyone out. and slapped people and pull out hair and be some hysterical piece of shit. sorry to jo and aa who had t tc of me. and t iman for staying up all night. i know i know. i'm useless. NOT. it was just.. rare and occasional that i'd behave like that okay. HAHAHA. and so you guys would think i'd stay away from liquor right.
HAHA you THINK i would. sunday spent meeting up w babygirl and a.a. went coffeebean at holland v. and omfg there were a billion caucasian cuties. and a Utt look-alike. i loveeeee hollandv. really. although my stomach had construction works inside and i had to watch a.a and babygirl drink their coffee. but the sights and scenes of holland v was worth my bus fare and the crawling there(COS MY STOMACH HAD CONSTRUCTION WORKS. okay im repeating) then walked to liwei's house waiting for billion light years(HAHA) for her to get her ass down. camwhored like mad. ugly shit hair. my hair still looks like the beatles. HAHA maybe not as authentic since it has grown since last time. and so i had to look all ugly and deformed in the pictures. did i tell you i hate cameras? they make me depressed and insecure. (HAHA, i think so sia.)
then we headed to NP, had imba food at this place called galileo.(no i didnt mis-spell galilee you fucktard) reasonable pricing, cute old grandma ( ithink she's nyonya hence the cuteness.AHEM) then we went to the much hyped about 'halo bar' we were the only ones there. retard like who would go back t school on a sunday. nono, who would go to a bar at 7.30pm? HAHA. so we did and we ordered some cocktails (one of them tasted like antibiotics/vitamins) and then we realised we burned our 10bucks on em. then had a jug of beer (which me and liwei had t finish) and babygirl had her vodka (which she didnt finish since she turned so red she could illuminate the placeHAHAHA) then we left at round tenplus, toilet for a billion years till liwei couldn't stand us then went home and i felt like rolling down the hill (OH YES. np is really teletubbyland unlike rp.HUH!) and a.a took a pic of me lying on the fucking road. yes i think i'm crazy. hailed a cab, drop everyone off like i'm bill gates daughter (HAHA no lah, we split the fare) reached home, went down again to grab my stuffs from sue. then phone and hyperventilated till i died and evaporated and condensed and sublimed and [add in scientific terms] etc..
so i was super early today and i love my group. okay my devotees bow to the tub of lard cos I WANT LUNCH. BYE NOW! oh i've got a beer belly. and i miss you. and if you didnt realise this is the longest post of the century. i think its longer than a bible, longer than the writings on cave walls, longer than shakespeare's sonnets, longer than enid blyton's dumb stories put together. HAHAHA. i'm mad, i need food.
and i realised people call me evan cos they can't pronounce evangeline. HAHA. jo says 'evehjelee' iman says 'cassandra' (KNN) and a.a says it the best w the 'evannngelinn' (: sue says 'evahngelinn' (: and i'll update more soon. HOW CAN I FORGET SOMETH SO IMPORTANT! look at those bruises will you? and no i wasn't abused. don't have to get all flustered and dialing 999 on your phone for me. HEHEHE(-.- funnysia.)
