mondaytranny day today. i can't remember much of school but we had a debate. pretty fun but ohwell we changed teams so. er. self-explanatory. woulda been better w the old team though. changes changes. OHWELL. after school jo and the rest had War Cry and full dress rehearsal so me, nels and aa decided t stay back t wait for them. aa had her beloved youmian while i ate some milkshit corn. notso nice. had a short talk w nels in the canteen. finished eating went t the Lawn and found a nice corner at e5 t lepak and watch the whole thing. cheerleaders were bwgly imba. i can't imagine being tossed up so high please? now that explains why im not in one of those fugly flair skirts. the drums were good too, made me wish i hadn't walked out on my first practice. all in all it was nice t sit from a corner and observe the kanchiong spiders move about while the emcees and incharge screamed at them w sentences like ' i don't want t see this tmr when the PM comes' and 'you have t move faster!' yes, SCREAM. i guess they strived for perfection. the Lawn looked pretty awesome, guess RP spent lots of money. well, why wouldn't they be rich? employ security guards t go round patrolling and give out fines t the billion smokers in RP. $50 mind you. yes, once again, RP is rich? tell me about it. so nels, aa and me killed time by taking photos but 'll upload them next time since nels hasnt sent em t me. (YES NANA, hurry!) the rugby boys were good, Haka was cool. so jo came and looked for us after everything since it drizzled halfway. brought a pack of rice which he shared w me. (THANKYOU LAH MOO(: ) so stuffs my mouth like mad since i was starving. THEN hang round awhile more before leaving for CWP-LJS w iman, nels, jo and aa. had a hilarious dinner there. sat there long after we finished our food laughing our heads off at nels who couldnt pronounce a billion words. HAHA. i love you guys lah. :D and i know IKNOW philosophy bags are bigger than my body. shit. but i love the teasing and i love my friends. then headed home. safely. (:
tuesVIPS DAY! HAHA. oh i love that cheeky thing i tell you. aa skipped her class t crash mine and vips was cheeky about it. met up w luc and izzy for lunch at the cafe tog w aa. and oh yes it was a successful first meetup. MORE TO COME YES! sis is funny as always, izzy charmed and aa fitted in well! accompanied them t carpark where sis puffed then back t class. ppt was cool (it always is w my commpract team!) then after school was in a dilemma. the lot of us didnt know where t go. so since jo had time t spare, me and aa dined w him at cwp while ra went off t meet leon, wanigiler & fanajambu went for JUMP i think. so after dinner jo ran back t school (sweetie i'm sorry i didn't watch you perform) and me and aa went back t bb, waited while she grabbed her clothes etc then back t my place (WE BUS-ED AROUND OKAY! financial advisor at work (: ), rushes like mad since ra was complaining and demanding we get our asses t town by 9.30 (AND IT WAS ALREADY 9, we were at jurong!) cabbed t lakeside then mrted down where we were supposed t meet at heeren but after getting off she told us t meet at wisma. shitttt, then walks down and met the two lovebirds. and erm, yes they showed us what PDA is all about. tsk. HAHA! waited for them while listening to the live band 'Cats in a Cradle' at The Sanctuary. and hell yeah, they're good. SO WE WARMED OUR ASSES FOR A BILLION YEARS before wani, fana, jo and the two girls' boyfriends Wan and something arrived. they wanted booze so we decided t just chill at The Sanctuary by IndoChine since it was right in front of us. great ambience, fantastic music ( w a fuckable vocalist, Jeffrey the Hot thing) and yes, took a billion years t order our drinks since we didn't know what was nice. ended up having Singapore Sling, jo w his mojito ( this drink is awesome!), raleon w their choco martini (awesome too!), two boyfriends w jack daniel's and two girls w their blue lagoon or whatever. fagged like we were chimneys (okay maybe them.) people-watched which is my hobby, got fascinated by watching a coupla guys trying t hook up w this particular caucasian chick. and yes, did i tell you how hot Jeffrey is? so yes, basically enjoyed the company and the ambience. the two couples had t leave early so it was raleon and JEF left. talked bit more, got comfortable, witnessed an awesome guitar solo and oh, it was a good night. raleon left at 1.30 or so. and thats when everything was screwed for me. had another of my dizzy spells, wanted t puke so bad i thought i might die. we hung round till 2.30 or so while jo and aa waited for me to wait for my damn vomit t come out but it just refused. stubborn, like its owner. HAHA. so i thought i was going t die. thanks jo you're such a sweetie, for the evian and rose. ((((: you made me a happy girl you sweet thing. and aa for making you worried, i'm really sorry. cabbed back at 3. got out of the cab and became a merlion by the side of the road. HAHAHA. reached home w aa, tried t do rj but my head was too oozy so slept at 4, woke at 7 t do rj. then we slept till 4pm which was today.
so didn't meet luc and izzy for pool, didn't lunch at indulgz either. since it was evening we were afraid indulgz would be too crowded so decided t dine at fish&co instead.
it was a perfect evening, special day, and i had love for company. ate till we almost threw up. then bought bubble tea and now we're back home. she's sleeping beside me now while i blog. gotta wake her up t go home soon. there's fucking UT and fucking school tmr. RAH.
and yes it was the perfect moment, you phrased it perfectly and you gave me the perfect feeling. i know you'll make this work out. we will. i love you.and amidst all the crazy happenings, i missed you, the irreplaceable one.and to the two who were once close t us, we're sorry this is happening. but it's undeniable. the rift between us is growing, rather rapidly. what a classic example of acquaintances.