okay so i slept at 10 am this morning. FUCK. i'm gonna look like an old hag. HAHAHA. was supposed t go t bed at 7am but baby and i ended up having a highly emotional talk that lasted till 9am AND that brat dragged me out t have breakfast w her. oh god. i was falling asleep over my food. trudged (YES TRUDGED) home and collapsed onto the bed and died till 3plus when sue came over. initial plans were cancelled and we (me and sue) went out to dinner. and hell yes i miss you nina. my nina. hahaha. my fucking crush. :D BAR-HOPPING W YOU SOON!
three weeks holidays. HAHA. plus the unofficial one month break i gave myself. woohoo, seven weeks away from RP. and so theres a bbq tmr at East coast and no i don't plan t go home but damn JEFS have yet t tell me the plans. meeting sue early tmr t grab my tanktop AND my pack of fags. THEN t meet baby t highlight my hair. my fucking butchered hair. then we'll probably head t ecp. i miss getting wasted. lets get wasted tmr. HAHAHA. can't wait t see selective people tmr. namely eugene, iman, nelson, mq, chunhao (MINE! :D), pai kia, wanigiler and whoever i missed out. AND NO I AM NOT LOOKING FORWARD T SEEING THE TWO EYESORES. the fat one and the retro one. YUCKFUCK. and of course I CAN'T WAIT T SEE JEFS.
i'm ranting. -.-
i miss lihui fucking alot. i'm glad we still talk in msn. LOVEKISSHUGSLOVE.
AND I LOVE KASPER SCHMEICHEL! damn fucking alot also.
and i love reminiscing about secondary school days.
but not the people, sadly.
precy i miss you you bitch. WHERE ARE YOU.
and get well soon blackie. hope the masturbating man isnt disturbing your sleep anymore. HAHAHA VISIT YOU SOON!
HAHA BYE. dumb post.