PICTURES FIRST! kindly ignore any excess fats/tummy rolls/pimples you see.

my favourite girl, Miss Super Toned Body.

thats my adorable scandal, pok, Mr Muscle and Mannie!

FAVOURITES! (:

MY THREE SEXAYS! love you guys lah.
sundayi dont know what time i woke up. hurried t j.e t buy dye and cabbed back. bottomline is, my hair sucks and b's a greenhorn at highlighting. DON'T ASK. TMD PUACHEEBYE. fugly hair but it's okay, we had fun and I'M DYEING IT ANOTHER COLOR SOON. HAHAHA. i have spoilt hair. so jo, b and i were the fucking dua bai people who arrived last at the bbq. b and i cabbed down t eastcoast from my place. reached there somewhat earlier than jo. missed a few of them, oblivious t the existence of most. hung out w ra, ken, b and jo mostly. so the party was a flop (in my opinion) but it's okay because i enjoyed the company of JEFS and ken. and it was nice seeing iman, nelson, mq, pok, ch, rid, kok, dom, wanigila and prettyfana. fagged like mad, took photos w selected people, hugged selected people and bitched about selected people. i'm gonna miss W26P.
the rest left and so did ra and ken. so it JEF had macs at marine parade. (only b was eating-.-) then b and i took 197 but halfway through i was having this really bad motion sickness so got down at bukit merah and cabbed back. had steamboat w b at 430am in the morning. madness then slept at 9am. HAHAHA. screwed biological clock.
moni think i woke up at 7pm. dined w b outside, came back home and watched the babe/hunk thing. one word- Fugly. bitched alot, had steamboat round 3am in the room. hahaha, classic. then tried t sleep early but we couldnt apparently. played games till 7am and then had a silly roleplay that made b cry. and she calls me a sadistic girlfriend.
my silly, i love you and there's no way i'd ever say those things t you. they were an act, but what i genuinely feel for you isn't an act and you know it. slept at 830am and poor b had foodpoisoning throughout the morning. BUT apparently i didn't know anything and slept throughout. sorry love.
tueswoke at 630pm and b left at 8 t have dinner by herself. but then again i felt really rotten at the thought of her eating alone and so went off t meet her, accompanied her and she sent me home. and recently i'm really hooked onto the telly. there are some really amazing programmes on national geographic and discovery and no they aren't really intellectual but really really interesting. so i've not had any food since 5am yesterday. surprisingly i'm not very hungry. and i'm getting tired of blogging.
i loved the nights spent w you. hearing your silly bedtime stories, getting tucked in, cuddling w you under the same blanket, being kissed by you, waking up and seeing you lying beside me, planning all the tomorrows w you, laughing at each other's silliness, washing the dishes w you, squeezing the shampoo and body soap into little shot glasses for you and the list goes on. i love you girl. sleeping will never be the same without you here t tuck me in. i miss you like crazy.oh and i just discovered my obsession w giraffes. they're really pretty creatures w nice long lashes, nice lips and really sweet-looking eyes. prettiest animals ever. i tried t kiss one. (okay that's not very true) pictures at www.friendster.com/evanrocks
BYENOW.