today was another simple day spent, out of school. need i say more. i guess you have my routine memorized by now. met b at 8 AND it was raining fishes and bones. what an intelligent idea it was t have breakfast no? so the umbrella didn't help and we were somewhat drenched. colds like mad and shivers like sick kittens. made it t the coffeeshop alive though. had our usual food. and then took a bus back since it was still raining fishes and bones. maybe this time dinosaurs and carcasses. (since the rain got heavier.) OKAY NOT FUNNY.
saw mr grumpy at home getting ready t leave for school and he prob wondered why i was home so early. changed out of my pants and jumped into bed w b. slept within half and hour. AND YES, we were so exhausted we slept for 6 straight hours. woke up went out for late lunch and b sent me home cos she wanted t view someone's pictures. YES FUGLY. (:
so b just left t go back home for dinner, grab her clothes then come back cos shes spending the night. and prob tmr too since parents are going t be out of town.
i love disagreeing w you, arguing w you, frowning and obstinately try t put my point across. because i know at the end of the day, we would still compromise (okay fine, you give in sometimes) and we would smile and make puppy eyes at one another. so this is love...so there was this topic that b and i were talking about last night. regarding how people would react t us being together. i told her that my major concern was her group of friends since i knew i'd have virtually no problems whatsoever w mine. she agreed but told me she honestly doesn't care about what they think and that if they can't accept her being w me, then it reflects on their maturity level.
as much as i agree w it, i still won't be hesitant t make it known that if ever, and whoever, has any problem w us being together and they make it known in a nasty way then i won't actually be v nice t that person either. people have t learn that decisions are made based on what we think is best for us. and yes opinions are welcome but don't expect anything t change between us just because of your pathetic little comment. if you have strong objections w homosexuals, keep it t yourself. esp since we are your friends, shouldn't you take on a different perspective in viewing this? honestly, what century is this? lose that narrow mindedness of yours. you're just gonna end up losing us (if not, me) as friends. not that i care very much since we're barely acquaintances. good riddance, the world can do w less homophobs like you.
yes i'm gay and i'm proud of it and i'm not going t change my sexual orientation just based on what YOU think. losing the one i love (YES I LOVE MY B) because of a shallow friend. think again, buddy.
its not as if you'd get t read this but perhaps by word of mouth you might know someday. i love felicia and felicia loves me and you can bet on that. if it makes you feel worse, yes, we've only just begun. and it's not about t end so soon.
and there has been speculation whether X will give my url t L,M,N. but what can i say? benefit of the doubt. on second thought, maybe X should give because it's meant for L and co since M and N are supposedly more liberal. i stress, supposedly.
oh and sue, i'm done w you. never been more clear about it. i wish you luck in whatever you pursue. i've had enough of viewing profiles and uncovering lie after lie. thanks for the memories,
ex-girlfriend.
BYE NOW.