ME
I AM EVAN. i think i'm abit of a narcissist. mind you, only abit. and i can be a complete bitch if i don't like you. and i don't live to please you. in fact, i do the opposite.

CREDITS
triggerbeauty
starway

TAG ME




Friday, August 10, 2007
wed

ECP DAY. yes we skipped school just t go t ECP and lepak. had breakfast w b early in the morning, then mrted t bedok t meet scandal and boyy. i love having your head on my shoulders, i love feeling your rhythmic breathing; memorizing those angelic features i see whenever you're deep in slumber. waited for them for abit then took a certain number from bedok interchange. alighted and walked under the scorching sun (YES SCORCHING, and i was wearing pants mind you) t St. Pats since boyy wanted t collect his cert. then walked t ECP, found a pavilion and we started talking bout stuffs. bit of a sharing session. heart-to-heart talks, nice lazy moments, good sea breeze, JEFS' usual banter, slightly more serious conversations and of course my quiet moments w b at the breakwater. so what if i got sun burnt while we were on the breakwater? the quality moments were more than enough t make up for it. stayed there for quite some time then went off t the arcade t meet up w leon. then t macs for lunch. saw mel at gelare, which was quite a surprise. macs was crazy. we had an awesome time laughing about everything, throwing ice cubes down each others' fronts, (er, both top and bottom), making absolute fools out of ourselves. but no we don't care. that's what i love when i hang out w JEFS. they make me feel comfortable, we do crazy stuffs and are proud of it. there isn't pretence, false fronts, masks. we don't laugh at each others' stupidity, we laugh WITH each other. i feel carefree, loved and happy. who needs other cliques when i've found a perfect one? sure, we have our differences but we still go home w smiles at the end of the day. we still hug each other and do our trademark handshake. i love JEFS. (:

after ECP we went for katong laksa which was imbaly good i swear i could have ten bowls of it. once again quality time spent w all of you guys. then decided t pool. and so pooled for like 2 hours or so. once again proved why i'm the tyco queen at pool. tyco beyond words. they'd know. HAHA! fagged and talked w scandal and jo outside. decided t start smoking once again. like what scandal said. 'it's not whether i can or can't quit. i WANT t smoke. ' so after pooling for a billion years, we bused t tanah merah and said bye t leon and scandal since b and i were spending the night at boyy's place. walked from tanah merah t his place, lost a billion calories i suppose since we were getting high, playing ball, running and singing while we walked. reached his place, changed then went out for dinner, bought beer, got back at midnight. had our long-awaited baths. talked, played our classic t&d, drank and sat round doing what JEF does best- chit chat and laugh. so put b t sleep since that brat injured her ankle. and i smelled like a walking baby's bottom since i had lotion all over me for that goddamn sunburn. went downstairs w boyy for some fresh air, had a very long talk. found out stuffs, shared stuffs w him that i'd never tell anyone else. got home at 6am and b woke up, jo slept. i love the new side i saw of you. i love how i know i'd succumb t you eventually. i love the game of 'tease'.

thurs

crashed at 7am woke up at 2pm, didn't meet scandal cos she had t spend time w grandma. talked t her on the phone while b fed me my lunch. (: i like your genuineness, your tender care and concern, your serious eyes, the way you pamper me untiringly. left boyy's place at 6pm, ljsed at east point then boyy acompanied us home on the mrt. crazyyy but sweet. b came over t my place t watch Live the Dream. and like -ohmygawd, there's Cats in a Cradle!- so b ended up staying over. hahaha! watched me while i ate my dinner, peeled prawns for me in that adorable way i love so much. then lights out and things got a bit wild. i'm glad you're happy and i'm grateful for those few sentences that made everything right. it was perfect; everything was. the burning passion between us; secret sides of ourselves that we comfortably exposed. i like knowing that i've reached you even deeper than i already have. i like knowing it isn't just your heart that i've got. i like the wholesome feeling i get now and the sense of ownership i get over you. it makes this whole thing more rooted; more real.

fri

skipped school AGAIN. it's become a norm, so much so i don't even care anymore. and i'm starting t forget a few of my classmates' faces. but no i don't feel like getting a hold on my life and start going t school. had a tiff w mom in the morning but all's well. slept till noon, boyy came down t jurong from simei. sweet thing. had lunch together then headed t JP t walk round and kill time in toys R' us. then home and b's sleeping on my bed now. gotta wake that brat up t attend a wedding dinner. it's a lonely fri night for me. boyy's out partying, b's out too and so is scandal i guess. i've lost every form of motivation i've got for school. but i'm gna worry about that later. for now, HAPPY WEEKENDS PEOPLE. and finally, the premier league has started! no more boring weekend nights! (: PICTURES SOON BTW!

and i miss you even more than before. and reading your blog didn't soothe anything. i just felt worse. and its an uncanny feeling that i'm getting. that soon, i'm not gna be part of your life anymore. while you still are part of mine, may i just say, i miss you.


Attitude comes with style. 1:49 AM