decided t stop blogging since its absolutely pointless and troublesome and i no longer have the urge nor the want t blog. and most importantly, unwanted visitors have found a way t render their support t this blog but sadly, my posts arent meant for their eyes.
so whoever whos linked me, you might as well delete me off and spare me the publicity. thanks but no thanks. love you all.
TO YOU, I DON'T KNOW WHAT IS IT YOU'RE TRYING TO PROVE. WHATEVER YOUR MOTIVES ARE, I'M SURE THEY'RE NOT WORTH ME KNOWING. NO I CAN'T DECIPHER YOUR ACTIONS EVEN AFTER ANALYZING THEM CLOSELY. DON'T RESORT TO LOWLY, UNDERHAND METHODS.
WANT MY RUBBISH? CLAIM IT OPENLY. WHY DIDN'T YOU DO ALL THESE IN FRONT OF ME, I REALLY WONDER. YOUR PIOUS, INNOCENT, SELF-DENIAL ACT HAS FELL THROUGH. AND ALTHOUGH THERE'S A POSSIBILITY OF ME MISTAKING YOUR OH-SO INNOCENT ACTIONS FOR CHEAP, ADULTEROUS ONES I DON'T GIVE A FUCKING DAMN. SIMPLY CAUSE I HATE PEOPLE DOING THINGS BEHIND MY BACK. DON'T GET IN MY WAY COS I SWEAR I'LL SPIT AT YOU AND PULL OUT ALL YOUR HAIR(or should i say your remaining bangs). FUCKING PRODUCT OF A BASTARD.
and you, i don't know what you see in that piece of trash. like oh yes, she's giving you the attention and the sugar-coated words you've been longing for all your pathetic life. that sweet-faced, innocent little virgin has got through to you? happy fucking then. call me a jealous bitch, an unreasonable whore. whichever you please. your existence has ceased to affect me now. and stop speaking up for those two. it irks me. join some organisation since you love fighting for peoples' rights so much.
oh and how can i forget the last one that makes up this interesting trio. don't say my mother didn't teach me to act out of compassion. i'd gladly give you 5cents to go buy a life for yourself since getting it would be like a never-in-your-life thing. oh wait i forgot, you don't have a life. your little antics are honestly dumber than paris's. quit hanging around hoping to be the rebound of a broken-hearted person. that's honestly quite pathetic. it's sad. and going to the extent of lying.. well, what can i say? wake up from your dream of make-believe. she's not yours and never will be. and even if someday she gets so smitten by your foreign element, remember, whatever you're having, i had it once and discarded it. what's there to gloat about? i hope you break a limb or two during your acrobratic stunts. pretty good way to earn her sympathy since she'll be there to support you. don't say i'm not sharing strategies with you.
BYE FOR GOOD. KISSES TO THOSE I LOVE. (: