i spent the whole weekend at home! loser or what. but gf made up for it in her own way (; and of course, the lovely family. not bad, not bad at all. i get to save up on $ and energy. i like. my mind strayed many, many times and i succumbed once more. yes loser. all i can say is, i'm trying. maybe i'm not trying hard enough. but i really am and it's hard.
first day of the damn week. had an interesting discussion with gf about Criss Angel on the way to school. he's so hot he makes me throb and it helps that he's like a wizard. HAHAHAH imagine we're like fucking and then we start to levitate and go through glass and wood and all sorts. oh he's amazing i swear i'm gonna do research on him later. rest of the day saw me splurging $ on food and catching 'Enchanted' with gf. the show's awesome although there are many scenes where you can just roll your eyes so bad. the prince is hot, as always in these annoying perfect fairytales and the princess is a dumb blonde. one thing, the stepmother has nice boobs even though she looks like a tranny. yes that's me i notice things like that. the singing blew me away and the chipmunk, he stole the show. really.
home, showered, sit-ups. work tomorrow.
i'll be happier than i was tomorrow and even happier the day after. yes i will be.EVAN